MENU

Fullers

Live Sport

Below is a list of forthcoming live sports that we will be screening this month.

Upcoming Live Sports

Saturday 16th February 2019
12:30pm
Football: English FA Cup
Brighton vs Derby
5:30pm
Football: English FA Cup
Newport County vs Man City
Sunday 17th February 2019
1pm
Football: English FA Cup
Bristol City vs Wolves
Monday 18th February 2019
7:30pm
Football: English FA Cup
Chelsea vs Man Utd
Tuesday 19th February 2019
8pm
Football: UEFA Champions League
Liverpool vs Bayern Munich
Wednesday 20th February 2019
8pm
Football: UEFA Champions League
Schalke vs Man City
Thursday 21st February 2019
5:55pm
Football: UEFA Europa League
Arsenal vs BATE Borisov
8pm
Football: UEFA Europa League
Chelsea vs Malmo FF
Friday 22nd February 2019
7:45pm
Football: English Premier League
West Ham vs Fulham
Saturday 23rd February 2019
12:30pm
Football: English Premier League
Burnley vs Tottenham
2:15pm
Rugby Union: Six Nations (M)
France vs Scotland
4:45pm
Rugby Union: Six Nations (M)
Wales vs England
Sunday 24th February 2019
2:05pm
Football: English Premier League
Man Utd vs Liverpool
3pm
Rugby Union: Six Nations (M)
Italy vs Ireland
4:30pm
Football: English League Cup
Chelsea vs Man City
Tuesday 26th February 2019
8pm
Football: English Premier League
Newcastle vs Burnley
Saturday 2nd March 2019
12:30pm
Football: English Premier League
Tottenham vs Arsenal
5:30pm
Football: English Premier League
West Ham vs Newcastle
Sunday 3rd March 2019
12pm
Football: English Premier League
Watford vs Leicester
2:05pm
Football: English Premier League
Fulham vs Chelsea
4:15pm
Football: English Premier League
Everton vs Liverpool
Saturday 9th March 2019
2:15pm
Rugby Union: Six Nations (M)
Scotland vs Wales
4:45pm
Rugby Union: Six Nations (M)
England vs Italy
Sunday 10th March 2019
3pm
Rugby Union: Six Nations (M)
Ireland vs France
Saturday 16th March 2019
12:30pm
Rugby Union: Six Nations (M)
Italy vs France
2:45pm
Rugby Union: Six Nations (M)
Wales vs Ireland
5pm
Rugby Union: Six Nations (M)
England vs Scotland
https://www.thebookingbutton.co.uk/properties/{hotelid}?check_in_date={check_in_date}&check_out_date={check_out_date}